Skip to main content

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments 2013-14

 


Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments 2013-2014


To access Glencoe textbook and extra resources, please use the following access # and click on the link below. 

Thank you

(Access # BD86EF9576)

www.Glencoe.com

If you need extra help, please come and see me at lunch or after scho

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments, Week # 17(5-9-14 to 6-13-14)
Mon 6/9/14

Spring final Exam Review

Tue 6/10/14

 

Wed 6/11/14

No Class

Thu 6/12/14

 

 

Fri 6/13/14

 

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments, Week # 16(5-2-14 to 6-6-14)
Mon 6/2/14

Ch 11-1, p. 700, #’s 21-67 odd, 75, 80, 81

Tue 6/3/14

Ch 13 Practice Test

Wed 6/4/14

No Class

Thu 6/5/14

Review Ch 13

Test Ch 13

Fri 6/6/14

Spring Final Exam Review

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments, Week # 15(5-19-14 to 5-23-14)
Mon 5/19/14

Ch 13-1, p. 843, #'s 17-45 odd, 55, 60, 61

Tue 5/20/14

Ch 13-2, p. 849, #'s 13-31 odd, 34, 40, 43

Wed 5/21/14

No Class

Thu 5/22/14

Ch 13-3, p. 856, #'s 13-35 odd, 44, 45, 46

Practice 13-1

Fri 5/23/14

Practice 13-2 and 13-3

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments, Week # 14 (5-12-14 to 5-16-14)
Mon 5/12/14

Ch 10-8, p. 682, #'s 13-31 odd, 45, 48, 49

Tue 5/13/14

Practice Test Ch 10

Wed 5/14/14

No Class

Thu 5/15/14

Review practice Test

Test Ch 10

Fri 5/16/14

Ch 11-1, p. 700, #’s 21-67 odd, 75, 80, 81

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments, Week # 13 (5-5-14 to 5-9-14)
Mon 5/5/14

Practice 10-3 and 10-4

Tue 5/6/14

Ch 10-5, p. 659, #'s 13-31 odd, 40, 42, 44

Practice 10-5

Wed 5/7/14

No Class

Thu 5/8/14

Ch 10 Mid-Ch Quiz

Ch 10-6, p. 667, #'s 13-24 all, 45, 53, 55

Fri 5/9/14

Ch 10-8, p. 682, #'s 13-31 odd, 45, 48, 49

 

 

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments, Week # 12 (4-28-14 to 5-2-14)
Mon 4/28/14

Ch 10-2, p. 627, #’s 15-39 odd, 51, 53, 56

Tue 4/29/14

Ch 10-2, p. 627, #’s 15-39 odd, 51, 53, 56

Wed 4/30/14

No Class

Thu 5/1/14

Ch 10-3, p. 638, #’s 17-35 odd, 55, 56, 59

Practice 10-2

Fri 5/2/14

Ch 10-4, p. 650, 15-37 odd, 50, 51, 53

Practice 10-3

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week # 11 (4/21/14 to 4/25/14)

Mon

4/14/14

Ch 12-6, p. 804, #'s 13-31 odd, 38, 39, 43

Tues

4/15/14

Ch 12 Practice Test

Wed

4/16/14

No Class

Thu

4/17/14

Review Ch 12

Test Ch 12

Fri

4/18/14

Ch 10-1, P. 620, #'s 13-31 odd, 38,40, 43

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week # 10 (4/14/14 to 4/18/14)

Mon

4/14/14

Ch 12-4, p. 791, #’s 13-29,36, 38, 39

Tues

4/15/14

Ch 12-5, p. 798, #’s 15-43 odd, 51, 53,56

Wed

4/16/14

No Class

Thu

4/17/14

Ch 12-6, p. 804, #'s 13-31 odd, 38, 39, 43

WS. 12-4

Fri

4/18/14

Ws. 12-5/12-6

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week # 9 (4/3/14 to 4/4/14)

Mon

4/31/14

Ch 12-2, p. 771, #’s 17-39 odd, 49, 52, 54

Tues

4/1/14

Ch 12-3, p. 781, #'s 15-39 odd, 47, 51, 52

Wed

4/2/14

No Class

Thu

4/3/14

Finish Ch 12-3

Ws:  12-1/12-2

Fri

4/4/14

Quiz Ch 12

WS. 12-3

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week # 8 (3/17/14 to 3/21/14)

Mon

3/24/14

Ch 8-5, P. 516, #'s 10-24 all, 33, 34, 35, skip 18 & 24

Tues

3/25/14

Review Ch 8 Practice test

Wed

3/26/14

No Class

Thu

3/27/14

Test Ch 8

Ch 12-1, p. 763, #’s 17-49 odd, 65, 67, 69

Fri

3/28/14

Ch 12-2, p. 771, #’s 17-39 odd, 49, 52, 54

  

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week # 7(3/17/14 to 3/21/14)

Mon

3/17/14

Ch 8-3, P. 503, #’s 13-33 odd, 43, 47, 49

Practice 8-3

Tues

3/18/14

Ch 8-4, P. 509, #’s 11-31 odd, 41, 44, 46

Wed

3/19/14

Practice 8-4

Quiz Ch 8

Thu

3/20/14

Practice 8-4

Quiz Ch 8

Fri

3/21/14

Ch 8-5, P. 516, #'s 10-24 all, 33, 34, 35, skip 18 & 24

  

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week # 6(3/10/14 to 3/14/14

Mon

3/10/14

Ch 8-1 continued, Practice 8-1

Tues

3/11/14

Ch 8-2, P. 497, #’s 15-41 odd, 51, 52, 56

Practice 8-2

Wed

3/12/14

Ch 8-3, P. 503, #’s 13-33 odd, 43, 47, 49

Practice 8-3

Thu

3/13/14

Ch 8-3, P. 503, #’s 13-33 odd, 43, 47, 49

Practice 8-3

Fri

3/14/14

Ch 8-4, P. 509, #’s 11-31 odd, 41, 44, 46

  

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calc Homework Assignments, Week # 5 (3/3/14 to 3/7/14)
Mon 3/3/14 Trigonometric Identies
Tue 3/4/14

Ch 7-5, p. 459, #'s 17-49, 63, 67

Wed 3/5/14

Ch 7 Practice Test

Practice 7-5

Thu 3/6/14

Ch 7 Practice Test

Practice 7-5

 

Fri 3/7/14

Ch 8-1, p. 491, #’s 15-37 odd, 46, 47, 51

 

 

**********************************************************************************************************************************************************************


 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 12
Mon 11/11/13 No School
Tue 11/12/13

Ch 5-1, p. 281, #'s 19-57 odd, 68, 69, 73

Wed 11/13/13

Ch 5-2, P. 288, #'s 11-23 all, 33, 34, 37

Test Ch 4

Thu 11/14/13

No Class

Fri 11/15/13

Ch 5-3, p. 296, #'s 15-43 odd , 52, 54, 58

 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 11
Mon 11/4/13 Review Ch 4-2 and Ch 4-3
Tue 11/5/13

Ch 4-6, p. 247, #'s 13-35 odd, 47,49,52

Wed 11/6/13

No Class

Thu 11/7/13

Ch 4-7, p. 255 #'s 13-33 odd , 43, 44, 48

Ch 4 Mid-Ch Quiz

Fri 11/8/13

CW:  Practice 4-6 all 

HW:  Practice 4-7, 1-13 all

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 10
Mon 10/28/13 Practice 4-2
Tue 10/29/13

Ch 4-3, P. 226, #'s 15-39 odd, 47, 49, 51

Wed 10/30/13

No Class

Thu 10/31/13

Ch 4-4, p. 234 #'s 11-23 odd , 30, 31, 33

CW:  Mid-Ch quiz rev, p. 235, #'s 1-10

Fri 11/1/13 Practice 4-3, #'s 1-14 all

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 9
Mon 10/21/13 Ch 3-8, P. 194, #'s 13-33 odd, 41, 43, 46
Tue 10/22/13

Review Practice test 

Practice 3-8

Wed 10/23/13

No Class

Thu 10/24/13

Ch 4-1, p. 210, #'s 15-45 odd, 57, 63, 65

Test Ch 3

Fri 10/25/13 Ch 4-2, P. 219, #'s 13-33 odd, 39, 40, 41

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 8
Mon 10/14/13 No School
Tue 10/15/13 Ch 3-6, P. 177, #'s 13-33 odd, 41, 46, 49
Wed 10/16/13

No Class

Thu 10/17/13

Ch 3-6 Continued

Ch 3-7, P. 186, #'s 15-39 odd, 43, 45, 48 

Fri 10/18/13 Practice test Ch 3(Min Day)

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 7
Mon 10/7/13 Ch 3-4 P. 156, #'s 15-39 odd, 48, 53, 55
Tue 10/8/13 Ch 3-4 Continued, WS. 3-4
Wed 10/9/13

No Class

Thu 10/10/13

Ch 3-5, P. 166, #'s 13-31 odd, 40, 41, 44

Mid -Chapter Test

Fri 10/11/13
Ch 3-5 Continued, WS. 3-5

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework Assignments, Week # 6
Mon 9/30/13 Ch 3-1 continued, Practice 3-1
Tue 10/1/13 Ch 3-2, P. 143, #'s 13-37 odd, 47, 50, 52 
Wed 10/2/13

No Class

Thu 10/3/13

Test Ch 3

Practice 3-2

Fri 10/4/13 Ch 3-3, P. 150,#'s 15-35 odd, 43,47, 49

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework Assignments, Week # 5
Mon 9/23/13 Ch 2-7, P. 116, #'s 9-21 odd
Tue 9/24/13 Ch 2-7 Continued (Min day)
Wed 9/25/13

No Class

Thu 9/26/13

Review Practice Test Ch 2

Ch 3-1, P. 134,#'s 15-35 odd, 43,47, 49 

Quiz Ch 2

Fri 9/27/13 Ch 3-2, P. 143, #'s 13-37 odd, 47, 50, 52  

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 4
Mon 9/16/13 Ch 2-3, P. 83 #'s 15-45 odd, 57, 58, 60
Tue 9/17/13 Practice Test Ch 1
Wed 9/18/13

No Class

Thu 9/19/13

Test Ch 1

Ch 2-6, P. 110, #'s 9-23 odd, 30,32 

Fri 9/20/13

Practice 2-6, P. 61, #'s 1-7 all

WS: Factoring Standard Forms

 

 

Date

Day

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 3

Mon

9/9/13

Ch 1-7, Continued P. 49, #'s 11-21 all, 32, 35, 36

Tue

9/10/13

Ch 1-8, P. 55, #'s 9-23 all

Wed

9/11/13

No Class

Thu

9/12/13

Mid-Chapter Quiz, 

Ch 2-2, P. 76, #'s 8-18 all, 22, 24, 26

Fri

9/13/13

Ch 2-3, P. 83 #'s 15-45 odds, 57, 58, 60

 

Date

Day

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 2

Mon

9/2/13

No School

Tue

9/3/13

Ch 1-4, P. 30, #'s 11-23 odd, 26, 29

Wed

9/4/13

No Class

Thu

9/30/13

UC Berkeley math Analysis Readiness Test

Ch 1-5, P. 36, #'s 13-29 odds, 37, 38, and 39

Fri

9/31/13

Ch 1-7, P. 49, #'s 11-21 all, 32, 35, 36

 

Day

Date

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 1

Mon

8/26/13

No School

Tue 8/27/13

Ch 1-1, P.10, #'s 17-51 odd, 53, 56

Wed 8/28/13

Ch 1-2, P. 17, #'s 11-27 odd, 36, 37, 38

Thu 8/29/13

Ch 1-3, P. 24, #'s 13-31 odd, 40, 43, 45

Fri 8/30/12 No School
 

***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

 

 

Date

Day

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 2

Mon

9/2/13

No School

Tue

9/3/13

Ch 1-4, P. 30, #'s 11-23 odd, 26, 29

Wed

9/4/13

Mid-Chapter Quiz

Ch 1-5, P. 36, #'s 13-29 odd, 37, 38, 39

Thu

9/30/13

Mid-Chapter Quiz

Ch 1-7, P. 49, #'s 11-21 all, 32, 35, 36

Fri

9/31/13

Ch 1-8, P. 55, #'s 9-22 all

Practice 1-8, #'s 1-8 all

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 1

Mon

8/26/13

No School

Tue 8/27/13

Ch 1-1, P.10, #'s 17-51 odd, 53, 56

Wed 8/28/13

Ch 1-2, P. 17, #'s 11-27 odd, 36, 37, 38

Thu 8/29/13

Ch 1-3, P. 24, #'s 13-31 odd, 40, 43, 45

Fri 8/30/12 No School
 

******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************* 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 18
Mon 5/20/13 Ch 15 Mid-Chapter Quiz
Tue 5/21/13 Ch 15-4, p. 973, #’s 15-41 odd
Wed 5/22/13

Practice Test Ch 15

Practice 15-4

Thu 5/23/13 Same as Wed.
Fri 5/24/13

Test Ch 15

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 17
Mon 5/13/13 Ch 15-2, p. 958, #’s 15-43 odd
Tue 5/14/13 Ch 15-2 continued , p. 958, #’s 15-43 odd
Wed 5/15/13 Ch 15-3, p. 966, #’s 11-25 odd, 34, 35, 36
Thu 5/16/13 Same as Wed.
Fri 5/17/13

Practice 15-2

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 16
Mon 5/6/13 Ch 13-6, p. 878, 13-33 odd, 43, 45, 50
Tues 5/7/13

Practice test Ch 13

Wed 5/8/13

Test Ch 13

Ch 15-1, p. 946 #’s 13-39 odd

Thu 5/9/13 Test Ch 13
Ch 15-1, p. 946 #’s 13-39 odd
Fri 5/10/13 Practice 15-1, WS. Limits

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 14
Mon 4/22/13 CST Geometry Practice Test Review
Tues 4/23/13

CST Geometry Practice Test Review 

Practice 13-5 

Wed 4/24/13 CST Alg II Practice Test Review    
Thu 4/25/13 CST Alg II Practice Test Review    
Fri 4/26/13 CST Alg II Practice Test Review      

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 13

Mon

 

4/15/13 

 

 Practice 13-2/13-3

Tues

 

4/16/13 

 

Ch 13-4, p. 864, #’s 17-45 odd, 56, 60, 61

Wed

 

4/17/13

 

Ch 13-5, p. 872, #’s 15-37 odd, 44, 46, 54

Quiz Ch 13, Practice 13-4

Thu

 

4/18/13 

 

Same as Wed 

Fri

 

4/19/13 

 

 

Ch 13-6, p. 878, #’s 13-33 odd, 43, 45, 50

Practice 13-5

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework  Assignments #12

Mon

4/8/13

Ch 12 Grp Test

Tues

4/9/13

Ch 13-1, p. 843, #'s 17-45 odd, 55, 60, 61

Wed

4/10/13

Ch 13-2, p. 849, #'s 13-31 odd, 34, 40, 43

Ch 12 Test

Practice 13-1

Thu

4/11/13

Same as Wed.

Fri

4/12/13

Ch 13-3, p. 856, #'s 13-35 odd, 44, 45, 46

 



 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework  Assignments  Week 11

Mon

3/25/13

Ch 12-4, p. 791 continued #’s 13-29,36, 38, 39

practice 12-4

Tues

3/26/13

Ch 12-5, p. 798, #’s 15-43 odd, 51, 53,56

Wed

3/27/13

Ch 12-5, p. 798, #’s 15-43 odd, 51, 53,56

Ch 12 Grp Quiz 

Thu

3/28/13

Same as Wed.

Fri

3/29/13

Practice 12-5, 12-6

 

 

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework  Assignments  Week 10

Mon

3/18/13

Ch 12-2, p. 771, #’s 17-39 odd, 49, 52, 54

Tues

3/19/13

Ch 12-3, p. 781, #'s 15-39 odd, 47, 51, 52

Wed

3/20/13

Ch 12-3 continued

Test Ch 11

Practice 12-3

 

Thu

3/21/13

Same as Wed.

Fri

3/22/13

Ch 12-4, p. 791, #’s 13-29,36, 38, 39

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments  Week 9

Mon

3/11/13 Ch 11-6, p. 736, #’s 19-53 odd, 63. 64, 67

Tues

3/12/13 Ch 11-7, p. 745, #’s 7-21, 24, 26, 30

Wed

3/13/13

Ch 11-7 Continued

Ch 11 Practice Test

 

Thu

3/14/1

Ch 11-7 Continued

Ch 11 Practice Test

 

Fri

3/15/13

Ch 12-1, p. 763, #’s 17-49 odd, 65, 67, 69

 

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments  Week 8

Mon

3/4/13

 Ch 11-3, p. 714, #’s 8-15 all, 18, 21, 24

Tues

3/5/13

Ch 11-4, p. 723, #’s 21-57 odd, 67, 71, 75

Wed

3/6/13

Ch 11-5, p. 730, #'s 19-53 odd, 65, 67, 69

Grp Quiz, P. 717, #'s 1-10 all

Thu

3/7/13

Same as WED

Fri

3/8/13

Quiz Ch 11, WS. Rev Ch 11 

 

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments  Week 7

Mon

2/25/13

Practice Test Ch 10

Tues

3/26/13

Ch 11-1, p. 700, #’s 21-67 odd, 75, 80, 81

Wed

3/27/13

Ch 11-2, p. 708, #’s 11-29 odd, 32, 36, 38

Test Ch 10

Thu

3/28/13

Same as WED

Fri

3/1/13

Practice 11-1/11-2

 

 

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Assignments # 6
Mon 2/18/13 No School
Tue 2/19/13 Ch 10-5, p. 659, #'s 13-31 odd, 40, 42, 44
Wed 2/20/13

Ch 10-Mid-Chapter Quiz

Ch 10-6, p. 667, #'s 13-24 all, 45, 53, 55

Practice 10-5

Thu 2/21/13 Same as Wed
Fri 2/22/13 Ch 10-8, p. 682, #'s 13-31 odd, 45, 48, 49

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 5

Mon

2/11/13

Ch 10-3, p. 638, #’s 17-35 odd, 55, 56, 59

Tues

2/12/13

Ch 10-4, p. 650, 15-37 odd, 50, 51, 53

Wed

2/13/13

Practice 10-3/10-4

Grp Quiz Ch 10

Thu

2/14/13

Practice 10-3/10-4

Grp Quiz Ch 10

Fri

2/15/13

No School

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 4

Mon

2/4/12

Ch 10-1, P. 620, #'s 13-31 odd, 38,40, 43

Tues

2/5/12

Ch 10-2, p. 627, #’s 15-39 odd, 51, 53, 56

Wed

2/5/12

Ch 10-2 continued

Thu

2/6/12

Test Ch 8

Fri

2/7/12

Practice 10-1/10-2

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 3

Mon

1/28/13

Ch 8-5, P. 516, #'s 10-24 all, 33, 34, 35, skip 18 & 24

Tues

1/29/13

CW:  Ch 8 Practice Test

HW:  Practice 8-5

Wed

1/30/13

Ch 8 make up Quiz

Review Practice Test 

Thu

1/31/13

Ch 8 make up Quiz

Review Practice Test 

Fri

2/1/13

Ch 9-5, P. 583, #'s 13-35 odd, 42, 45, 52

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 2

Mon

1/21/13

No School

Tues

1/22/13

Teachers Work Day

Wed

1/23/13

Ch 8-4, P. 509, #’s 11-31 odd, 41, 44, 46

Thu

1/24/13

 Practice -4

Fri

1/25/13

Quiz Ch 8, Practice 8-5

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 1

Mon

1/14/13

Ch 8-3, P. 503, #’s 13-33 odd, 43, 47, 49,

Tues

1/15/13

Practice 8-3

Wed

1/16/13

No Class

Thu

1/17/13

1st Sem Final Exam P.6

Fri

1/18/13

!st Sem Final Exam P. 1 and 7

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Homework Assignments Week 18

Mon

1/7/13

Ch 8-1, p. 491, #’s 15-37 odd, 46, 47, 51

Tues

1/8/13

Ch 8-1 continued, Practice 8-1

Wed

1/9/13

Ch 8-2, P. 497, #’s 15-41 odd, 51, 52, 56

Practice 8-2

Thu

1/10/13

Same as Wed.

Fri

1/11/13

!st Sem Final Exam Review

  

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Calculus Assignments Week 17

Mon

12/17/12

Ch 7 Mid-Ch Quiz

Tues

12/18/12

Ch 7 practice Test

Wed

12/19/12

Review Ch 7
Test Ch 7

Thu

12/20/12

Review Ch 7
Test Ch 7

 

Fri

12/21/12

WS:  7-5

 

Day Date Pre-Calculus Homework, week 15
Mon 12/3/11 Ch 6-8 part 2, p. 410, #'s 15-37 odd, 48, 51, 52
Tue 12/4/12 Ch 7-1, P. 427, #'s 19-53 odd, 61, 65, 67
Wed 12/5/11

Ch 7-2, p. 434, #'s 13-39 odd, 46, 49, 50

Ch 6 Practice Test

Thu 12/6/11 Same as Wed.
Fri 12/7/11 Ch 7-3, p.442, #'s 15-41 odd, 49, 50, 51

 

 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week 14
Mon 11/26/12 Ch 6-6 continued, P. 391, #'s 7-15 all , 21, 23, 27
Tue 11/27/12

Ch 6-7, p. 400, #'s 13-43 odd, 50, 52, 53  

Wed 11/28/12

Ch 6-7 continued, p. 400, #'s 13-43 odd, 50, 52, 53

Practice 6-7

Thu 11/29/12

Ch 6-7 continued, p. 400, #'s 13-43 odd, 50, 52, 53

Fri  11/30/12

Ch 6-8 part 1, Hw p. 415-416, #'s 33-43 all

 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 13
Mon 11/12/12 No School
Tue 11/13/12

Ch 6-4, p. 373, #'s 17-53  odds, 62, 65, 67

Wed 11/14/12

Practice 5-6, #'s 1-7

Ch 6-5, p. 383, #'s 15-35 odds, 48, 49, 52

Thu 11/15/12

Practice 5-6, #'s 1-7

Ch 6-5, p. 383, #'s 15-35 odds, 48, 49, 52

Fri  11/16/12

Quiz ch 6

Ch 6-6, P. 391, #'s 7-15 all , 21, 23, 27

 

 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 12
Mon 11/5/12 Ch 5-8, p. 331, #'s 11- 23 all, 34, 35, 36
Tue 11/6/12 Practice test Ch 5
Wed 11/7/12

Test Ch 5

Ch 6-1, p. 348, #'s 17-47 odds

Thu 11/8/12

Test Ch 5

Ch 6-1, p. 348, #'s 17-47 odds

Fri  11/9/12 Ch 6-3, p. 363, #'s 13-49 odds, 59, 60, 61

 

 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 11
Mon 10/29/12 Ch 5-5, p. 309, #'s 15- 43 odd, 53, 54, 55
Tue 10/30/12 Ch 5-6, p. 316, #'s 11-27 all , 37, 38, 41
Wed 10/31/12

Ch 5, Mid-Ch Quiz 

Ch 5-7, p.324, #'s 11-31 odd, 42, 43, 45

Thu 11/1/12

Ch 5, Mid-Ch Quiz 

Ch 5-7, p.324, #'s 11-31 odd, 42, 43, 45

Fri  11/2/12

CW:  Practice 5-7

HW: Ch 5 practice Test 2C, #'s 1-22 all

 
 

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 10

Mon

10/22/12

Ch 5-1, p. 281, #'s 19-57 odd, 68, 69, 73

Tue

10/23/12

Ch 5-2, P. 288, #'s 11-23 all, 33, 34, 37

Wed

10/24/12

Ch 5-3, p. 296, #'s 15-43 odd , 52, 54, 58

Test Ch 4

Thu

10/25/12

Ch 5-3, p. 296, #'s 15-43 odd , 52, 54, 58

Test Ch 4

Fri

 10/26/12

Ch 5-4, p. 302, #'s 11- 23 all, 31, 32, 34

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 9

Mon

10/17/11

Ch 4-6, P. 247,#'s 13-35 odd, 47, 49, 52

Tue

10/18/11

Ch 4-7, p. 255 #'s 13-33 odd , 43, 44, 48

Wed

10/19/11

Ch 4 Mid-Ch Quiz

Ch 4 Practice Test

Thu

10/20/11

 Ch 4 Mid-Ch Quiz

Ch 4 Practice Test

Fri

 10/21/11

Practice 4-7, 1-13 all

 

 

 Day

Date

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 8

Mon

10/8/12

No School

Tue

10/9/12

Ch 4-3, P. 226, #'s 15-39 odd, 47, 49, 51

Wed

10/10/12

Test Ch 3

Ch 4-4, p. 234 #'s 11-23 odd , 30, 31, 33

Thu

10/11/12

Test Ch 3

Ch 4-4, p. 234 #'s 11-23 odd , 30, 31, 33 

Fri

10/12/12

Ch 4-6, P. 247,#'s 13-35 odd, 47, 49, 52

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 7

Mon

10/1/12

Ch 3-7 Continued, Read Ch 8-3, p. 189-193

Tue

10/2/12

Ch 3-8, P. 194, #'s 13-33 odd, 41, 43, 46

Wed

10/3/12

 Practice test Ch 3

 Ch 4-1, p. 210, #'s 15-45 odd, 57, 63, 65

Thu

10/4/12

 Practice test Ch 3

 Ch 4-1, p. 210, #'s 15-45 odd, 57, 63, 65

Fri

10/5/12

 Ch 4-2, P. 219, #'s 13-33 odd, 39, 40, 41

 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 6
Mon 9/24/12 Ch 3-4 continued P. 156, #'s 15-39 odd, 48, 53, 55, practice 3-4
Tue 9/25/12 Ch 3-5, P. 166, #'s 13-31 odd, 40, 41, 44
Wed 9/26/12

Mid -Chapter Test

Ch 3-6, P. 177, #'s 13-33 odd, 41, 46, 49

Thu 9/27/12

Ch 3-6, P. 177, #'s 13-33 odd, 41, 46, 49

Mid -Chapter Test

Fri 9/28/12 Ch 3-7, P. 186, #'s 13-39 odd, 48, 53, 55 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 5
Mon 9/17/12 Ch 3-1 continued, Practice 3-1
Tue 9/18/12 Ch 3-2, P. 143, #'s 13-37 odd, 47, 50, 52  
Wed 9/19/12

Test Ch 2

Ch 3-3, P. 150,#'s 15-35 odd, 43,47, 49

Thu 9/20/12

 

Test Ch 2

Ch 3-3, P. 150,#'s 15-35 odd, 43,47, 49

Fri 9/21/12 Ch 3-4, P. 156, #'s 15-39 odd, 48, 53, 55

 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 4
Mon 9/10/12 Practice 2-6, P. 61, #'s 1-7 all
Tue 9/11/12 Ch 2-7, P. 116, #'s 9-21 odd
Wed 9/12/12

Practice test ch 2

Quiz Ch 2

Thu 9/13/12

Practice test ch 2

Quiz Ch 2

Fri 9/14/12  Ch 3-1, P. 134,#'s 15-35 odd, 43,47, 49 

 

 

 

Day Date Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 3
Mon 9/3/12 No School
Tue 9/4/12 Ch 2-2, P. 76, #'s 8-18 all, 22, 24, 26
Wed 9/5/12

Ch 2-3, P. 83 #'s 15-45 odd, 57, 58, 60

Test Ch 1

Thu 9/6/12

Ch 2-3, P. 83 #'s 15-45 odd, 57, 58, 60

Test Ch 1

Fri 9/7/12 Ch 2-6, P. 110, #'s 9-23 odd, 30,32 

 

 

Date

Day

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 2

Mon

8/27/12

Ch 1-5, P. 36, #'s 13-29 odd, 37, 38, 39

Tue

8/28/12

Ch 1-7, P. 49, #'s 11-21 all, 32, 35, 36

Wed

8/29/12

Mid-Chapter Quiz, Ch 1-8, P. 55, #'s 9-22 all

Practice 1-8, #'s 1-8 all

Thu

8/30/12

Mid-Chapter Quiz, Ch 1-8, P. 55, #'s 9-22 all

Practice 1-8, #'s 1-8 all

Fri

8/31/12

No School

 

 

 

Day

Date

Pre-Cal Homework, Week # 1

Mon

8/20/12

No School

Tue 8/21/12

Ch 1-1, P.10, #'s 17-51 odd, 53, 56

Wed 8/22/12

Ch 1-2, P. 17, #'s 11-27 odd, 36, 37, 38

Thu 8/23/12

Ch 1-3, P. 24, #'s 13-31 odd, 40, 43, 45

Fri 8/24/12

Ch 1-4, P. 30, #'s 11-23 odd, 26, 29